Skip to main content

Ontario Tech OBHR Community

  • HRA

    The Ontario Tech Human Resources Association is a student-run organization dedicated to representing hundreds of students studying to be in the HR industry.

    Instagram Logo@ontech.hra

    Facebook Logo@ONTECHU.HRA

    Twitter Logo@OnTechU_HRA

    Learn more here!



    A voice for FBIT's undergraduate students, the Business and IT Society aims to build relationships between students and encourage learning, growth, and create an enjoyable University experience for its members.

    Instagram Logo@bitsociety

    Facebook Logo@bitsoc

    JOIN US!

  • Women in Business

    A committee at Ontario Tech University that focuses on bringing together women in business to network, develop their skills and focus on achievements of women everywhere.

    Instagram Logo@wib_ontech

    Facebook Look@womeninbusinessUOIT

    JOIN US!